Packing materials from TechRoll
St. Petersburg:
+7 (812) 244 66 76
Moscow:
+7 (495) 407 08 68
Novosibirsk:
+7 (383) 363 23 43
English
Russian

Food foil at competitive prices from the manufacturer!

More

Double-sided PP tapes

Double-sided PP tapes

Frequently strong double-sided adhesive tape becomes a good alternative to regular clinches, seams, screws and other ways of fastening. At SPb Tech Roll Company you can order such materials by wholesale. In the catalogue you will find series of resistant adhesive tapes only of the best quality.

Principle of operation

Double-sided tape is a material of several types: on a thick and thin basis. The outside of the product is covered with a light laying tape. While using it is possible to separate it very easily from the tape itself. The junction line is even and invisible. In the future the fastening is tight and endurable.

Application area

The price of double-sided tape is based to a large extent on a wide range of application. Adhesive tape is used in installation works, finishing works of some elements, in everyday life, etc. Adhesive compound makes it possible to keep the achieved result for several years.

Where to buy double-sided adhesive tape?

If you need to buy a large lot of double-sided tape, contact SPb Tech Roll Ltd. We offer to our clients favorable terms of cooperation as well as quick and comfortable service. You can place an order and learn the price of double-sided tape at our web-site.

We are looking forward to your applications.

SPb Tech Roll Company was established in 2008. The Company is a producer of packing materials of high quality.
St. Petersburg,
Klyuchevaya str., 30А
St. Petersburg:
+7 (812) 244 66 76
Moscow:
+7 (495) 407 08 68
Novosibirsk:
+7 (383) 363 23 43
info@techroll.ru

Упаковочные материалы от TechRoll
Санкт-Петербург:
+7 (812) 244 66 76
Москва:
+7 (495) 407 08 68
Новосибирск:
+7 (383) 363 23 43
English
Russian

Пищевая фольга по выгодным ценам от производителя!

Подробнее

Двухсторонние ленты PP

Двусторонний скотч PP

Альтернативой обычным заклепкам, швам, винтам и другим методам скрепления зачастую становится прочная двусторонняя клейкая лента. В компании «СПб Тейч Ролл» можно заказать такие материалы оптом. Каталог содержит серию только устойчивых клейких лент высшего качества.

Принцип работы

Двусторонняя лента материал в нескольких вариантах: на толстой и тонкой основе. Внешняя сторона изделия покрывается легкой лентой-прокладкой. При использовании ее возможно очень просто и быстро отделить от самой ленты. Соединительная линия получается ровной и невидимой. А скрепление в дальнейшем держится устойчиво и долго.

Область применения

Цена двусторонней ленты во многом обусловлена обширной сферой использования. К клейкой ленте обращаются в случаях монтажных работ, декоративной обработки элементов, в быту и так далее. Клеевой состав позволяет сохранить полученный результат на несколько лет.

Где купить двустороннюю клейкую ленту?

Если Вам необходимо приобрести крупную партию двусторонней ленты, обращайтесь в ООО «СПб Тейч Ролл». Клиентам мы предлагаем выгодные условия сотрудничества, а также быстрый и удобный сервис. Оформить заказ и узнать цену двусторонней ленты можно на нашем сайте.

Ждем Ваших заявок!

Компания «СПб Тейч Ролл» основана в 2008 году и является предприятием-производителем упаковочных материалов высокого качества.
г. Санкт-Петербург,
ул. Ключевая, д. 30, лит. А
Санкт-Петербург:
+7 (812) 244 66 76
Москва:
+7 (495) 407 08 68
Новосибирск:
+7 (383) 363 23 43
info@techroll.ru