Packing materials from TechRoll
St. Petersburg:
+7 (812) 244 66 76
Moscow:
+7 (495) 407 08 68
Novosibirsk:
+7 (383) 363 23 43
English
Russian

Food foil at competitive prices from the manufacturer!

More

Signal tape

Signal tape (protective tape) - a tape that is colored in alternating red and white stripes, located at an angle of 60 degrees to the edge of the tape, is easy to use, bright signal colors make it as visible as possible from a long distance.

The fencing tape, first of all, is intended for temporary fencing of emergency sections of roads, including repaired ones, places of road accidents, territory of carrying out repair and restoration works or construction sites, and also for protecting open ditches and trenches, i.e. For various kinds of zones and sites for limiting access to them.

The company "SPb Teich Roll" produces signal tapes made of high-quality durable polyethylene, resistant to external environmental factors and to abrasion, due to which the tapes have high characteristics in tensile strength and tensile strength.

In the range of products of our company there are signal tapes with all type inscriptions. The products are always available in the warehouse of the company.

To place an order, just call us on the contact numbers:

  • +7 (812) 244 66 76 in St. Petersburg
  • +7 (495) 407 08 68 in Moscow
  • +7 (383) 363 23 43 in Novosibirsk
SPb Tech Roll Company was established in 2008. The Company is a producer of packing materials of high quality.
St. Petersburg,
Klyuchevaya str., 30А
St. Petersburg:
+7 (812) 244 66 76
Moscow:
+7 (495) 407 08 68
Novosibirsk:
+7 (383) 363 23 43
info@techroll.ru

Упаковочные материалы от TechRoll
Санкт-Петербург:
+7 (812) 244 66 76
Москва:
+7 (495) 407 08 68
Новосибирск:
+7 (383) 363 23 43
English
Russian

Пищевая фольга по выгодным ценам от производителя!

Подробнее

Сигнальная лента

Сигнальная лентаСигнальная лента (оградительная лента) - лента, которая окрашена в чередующиеся красные и белые полосы, расположенные под углом 60 градусов к линии края ленты, удобна в использовании, яркие сигнальные цвета делают ее максимально заметной с далекого расстояния.

Лента оградительная, в первую очередь, предназначена для временного ограждения аварийных участков дорог, в том числе ремонтируемых, мест дорожно-транспортных проишествий, территории проведения ремонтно-восстановительных работ или строительных площадок, а также для ограждения открытых канав и траншей, т.е. для различного рода зон и площадок для ограничения к ним доступа.

Компания «СПб Тейч Ролл» производит сигнальные ленты из высококачественного прочного полиэтилена, устойчивого к воздействию внешних факторов окружающей среды и к истиранию, за счет чего ленты имеют высокие характеристики по прочности на разрыв и растяжение. 

В ассортименте продукции нашей компании имеются сигнальные ленты со всеми типовыми надписями. Продукция всегда в наличии на складе предприятия.

Чтобы сделать заказ, просто позвоните нам по контактным телефонам:

  • +7 (812) 244 66 76 в Санкт-Петербурге
  • +7 (495) 407 08 68 в Москве
  • +7 (383) 363 23 43 в Новосибирске
Компания «СПб Тейч Ролл» основана в 2008 году и является предприятием-производителем упаковочных материалов высокого качества.
г. Санкт-Петербург,
ул. Ключевая, д. 30, лит. А
Санкт-Петербург:
+7 (812) 244 66 76
Москва:
+7 (495) 407 08 68
Новосибирск:
+7 (383) 363 23 43
info@techroll.ru